Ahmednagar Municipal Corporation
19 November 2018,  11:12:40  IST   
 
 

Contact Us

 
   
1. e-Tendering Helpdesk Support: 020-25315555
7506797596
Email: support.gom@nextenders.com
Email:
2. Payment/Refund Help Desk: Mr. Nikhilesh Prasad
ICICI Bank
Phone No- 022-6137 6644
Email: nikhilesh.prasad@icicibank.com

Mr. Nitin Dedhia
ICICI Bank
Phone No- 022-6137 6752
Email: nitin.dedhia@icicibank.com
Email: etendering@icicibank.com
Email:
2. Service Providers: Mr. Mahesh Jaisinghani
M/s Sify Technologies Limited
Email:mahesh.jaisinghani@sifycorp.com
Email: mahesh.jaisinghani@sifycorp.com
Mr Sandip Ghamandi
Nextenders(India)PvtLtd.
Email:sandip.ghamandi@nextenders.com
Email: sandip.ghamandi@nextenders.com
3. State IT Nodal Agency: Directorate of Information Technology

Mrs Sonia Singh
Project Consultant
Cell. No.:
Email:sonia.singh@semt.maharashtra.gov.in
Email:
4. Nodal Officer - Electronic Tendering System:
Email: